Our Staff

Andre Charrois Managing Partner
780-930-4438
andre.charrois@fosterpark.ca

Andres Aguilera Account Manager - Service
780-930-4392
andres.aguilera@fosterpark.ca

Andrew Nebo Account Executive
780-930-4445
andrew.nebo@fosterpark.ca

Angeline Bevans Account Manager
780-930-2972
angeline.bevans@fosterpark.ca

Bill Shuster Personal Insurance Advisor
780-930-5766
bill.shuster@fosterpark.ca

Bonnie Brunet Office Services
780-930-7232
bonnie.brunet@fosterpark.ca

Brendan Goodchild Account Executive, Life & Benefits
780-930-4441
brendan.goodchild@fosterpark.ca

Brianne Wilson Account Executive
780-930-4189
brianne.wilson@fosterpark.ca

Carleigh Robb Account Executive
780-930-7300
carleigh.robb@fosterpark.ca

Carol Bouck Account Executive
780-930-5768
carol.bouck@fosterpark.ca

Cathy Fabris Office Services Manager
780-930-2966
cathy.fabris@fosterpark.ca

Cathy Foisy Account Manager - Service
780-930-4183
cathy.foisy@fosterpark.ca

Charlotte Brooks Account Manager
780-930-2963
charlotte.brooks@fosterpark.ca

Charlotte Ohlendorff Account Manager
780-930-4180
charlotte.ohlendorff@fosterpark.ca

Christina Windall Personal Insurance Advisor
780-930-2970
christina.windall@fosterpark.ca

Coreen McDonald Account Manager - Operations
780-930-4186
coreen.mcdonald@fosterpark.ca

Crystal Ronsberg Marketing Broker
780-930-2956
crystal.ronsberg@fosterpark.ca

Damian Grant Account Executive
780-930-5762
damian.grant@fosterpark.ca

Damien Pettie Account Executive
780-930-4430
damien.pettie@fosterpark.ca

Dan Eveson Branch Manager, Partner
403-514-0004
dan.eveson@fosterpark.ca

Dan Goodhope Industry Risk Services, Partner
780-930-4396
dan.goodhope@fosterpark.ca

Dawn-Anne Finley Operations Manager, Partner
778-574-1210
dawnanne.finley@fosterpark.ca

Dean Basara Account Executive, Partner
780-930-4394
dean.basara@fosterpark.ca

Denise Theberge Finance Manager, Partner
780-930-4195
denise.theberge@fosterpark.ca

Deserai McKinnon Account Manager
780-930-2964
deserai.mckinnon@fosterpark.ca

Dora Jones Manager, Personal Insurance
780-930-2951
dora.jones@fosterpark.ca

Doug Tweddle Account Executive
780-930-2958
doug.tweddle@fosterpark.ca

Edith Fuentes Account Manager
780-930-7301
edith.fuentes@fosterpark.ca

Erica Wilkie Account Manager
780-930-4194
erica.wilkie@fosterpark.ca

Francesca Berube Account Executive
403-543-0267
francesca.berube@fosterpark.ca

Garrett Kindred Account Manager
780-930-2959
garrett.kindred@fosterpark.ca

Garett Martin Business Insurance Advisor
780-930-5764
garett.martin@fosterpark.ca

Gary Inglis Account Manager
780-930-2965
gary.inglis@fosterpark.ca

Gavin Little Account Executive
780-930-4431
gavin.little@fosterpark.ca

Hugh Watt Chief Operating Officer
780-930-7274
hugh.watt@fosterpark.ca

Ian Vik Account Executive, Partner
780-930-4179
ian.vik@fosterpark.ca

Iona Inglis Account Executive
780-930-4428
iona.inglis@fosterpark.ca

Janet Kerr Account Manager
780-930-4449
janet.kerr@fosterpark.ca

Jason Bossert Account Executive, Partner
780-930-4188
jason.bossert@fosterpark.ca

Jason Smith Surety Practice Leader, Partner
780-930-4444
jason.smith@fosterpark.ca

Jason Walters Account Executive, Partner
780-930-4182
jason.walters@fosterpark.ca

Jennifer Sampson Account Executive
780-357-1134 Ext 6918
jennifer.sampson@fosterpark.ca

Jesse Poole Account Manager
780-930-4390
jesse.poole@fosterpark.ca

Jessy Primeau Personal Insurance Advisor
780-930-4427
jessy.primeau@fosterpark.ca

JoAnn Tracz Account Manager
780-930-5760
joann.tracz@fosterpark.ca

Joanne Bowen Receptionist
780-489-4961
info@fosterpark.ca

Joe Amorim Marketing Manager, Partner
780-930-4393
joe.amorim@fosterpark.ca

Jolene Dumont-Schaub Account Executive
780-930-4446
jolene.dumont-schaub@fosterpark.ca

Jonathan Luiten Account Executive
604-575-5421
jonathan.luiten@fosterpark.ca

Julie Olson Personal Insurance Advisor
780-930-2953
julie.olson@fosterpark.ca

Kara Kenneally Personal Lines Advisor
587-771-1117
kara.kenneally@fosterpark.ca

Kathy Anders Account Executive
780-930-4175
kathy.anders@fosterpark.ca

Kathy Horvat Marketing Broker
780-930-4426
kathy.horvat@fosterpark.ca

Kathy Miller Account Manager
780-930-4429
kathy.miller@fosterpark.ca

Kaz Thomas Account Manager
780-930-4198
kaz.thomas@fosterpark.ca

Kellie McCutcheon Account Manager
403-543-0472
kellie.mccutcheon@fosterpark.ca

Keri-Lynn Prentice Surety
780-930-4395
keri-lynn.prentice@fosterpark.ca

Kevin Foster Account Executive, Partner
780-930-4448
kevin.foster@fosterpark.ca

Kim Black Marketing Broker
403-212-7260
kim.black@fosterpark.ca

Kim Carson Account Manager
780-930-4440
kim.carson@fosterpark.ca

Kristin Solverson Account Manager
780-930-2960
kristin.solverson@fosterpark.ca

Kristyn O'Kell Surety
780-930-4199
kristyn.okell@fosterpark.ca

Laura Whitehouse Account Manager
780-930-7266
laura.whitehouse@fosterpark.ca

Lindsay Hutton Account Manager
780-930-2968
lindsay.hutton@fosterpark.ca

Lora Zeoli Account Manager
403-514-0003
lora.zeoli@fosterpark.ca

Mariina Heinonen Human Resources Consultant, Partner
780-930-4184
mariina.heinonen@fosterpark.ca

Mark Wiens President
780-930-4433
mark.wiens@fosterpark.ca

Marsha Kelly Marketing Broker
780-930-4196
marsha.kelly@fosterpark.ca

Matthew Ingram Account Executive
780-930-7270
matthew.ingram@fosterpark.ca

Maxine Sherren Marketing Broker
780-930-2973
maxine.sherren@fosterpark.ca

Melissa Carver Account Manager - Operations
780-930-4176
melissa.carver@fosterpark.ca

Michael Koutzun Account Executive, Partner
780-930-4447
michael.koutzun@fosterpark.ca

Natalie Chung Account Manager
403-514-0037
natalie.chung@fosterpark.ca

Natalie Sherbuck Account Executive
604-575-6325
natalie.sherbuck@fosterpark.ca

Nicole Berge Account Executive
780-930-4181
nicole.berge@fosterpark.ca

Nicole Castle Account Executive
403-514-0036
nicole.castle@fosterpark.ca

Nicole Johnson Manager, Special Business Unit
780-930-4398
nicole.johnson@fosterpark.ca

Nicole Schmaltz Marketing Broker
780-930-2974
nicole.schmaltz@fosterpark.ca

Paola Pietramala Account Manager - Service
780-930-4191
paola.pietramala@fosterpark.ca

Patricia Hopwood Account Manager
780-930-5765
patricia.hopwood@fosterpark.ca

Patricia (Trish) Thomson Account Manager
780-930-4436
patricia.thomson@fosterpark.ca

Perry Cramer Account Executive, Partner
780-930-2950
perry.cramer@fosterpark.ca

Peter Lee Office Services
780-489-4961 ext 2962
peter.lee@fosterpark.ca

Ranjana Witharana Personal Insurance Advisor
780-930-4177
ranjana.witharana@fosterpark.ca

Rob Wagner Account Executive
780-618-6348
rob.wagner@fosterpark.ca

Roger Roebuck Director
780-930-4442
roger.roebuck@fosterpark.ca

Rose McEneaney Account Manager
780-930-2971
rose.mceneaney@fosterpark.ca

Samantha Lamoureux Personal Insurance Advisor
403-212-7261 / 780-489-4961
samantha.lamoureux@fosterpark.ca

Sandra Vancoughnett Account Manager
780-930-7267
sandra.vancoughnett@fosterpark.ca

Sarah Mason Account Manager
780-930-4397
sarah.mason@fosterpark.ca

Sarah Rodwell Account Manager
780-930-7271
sarah.rodwell@fosterpark.ca

Shane Goudie Marketing Broker
780-930-4432
shane.goudie@fosterpark.ca

Shelley Cramer Account Manager - Service/Operations
780-930-4197
shelley.cramer@fosterpark.ca

Sherri Svisdahl Account Assistant
780-830-1134
sherri.svisdahl@fosterpark.ca

Shirley Kneller Account Executive
780-930-4434
shirley.kneller@fosterpark.ca

Sonja Williams Finance Assistant
780-489-4961 Ext 5761
sonja.williams@fosterpark.ca

Stephanie Foisy Personal Insurance Advisor
780-930-2969
stephanie.foisy@fosterpark.ca

Steve Stahl Surety Specialist
780-930-7265
steve.stahl@fosterpark.ca

Steve Whitehouse Managing Partner
780-930-4437
steve.whitehouse@fosterpark.ca

Sydnee Taylor Account Manager
778-574-0402
sydnee.taylor@fosterpark.ca

Tayler Burkholder Account Manager
780-930-4192
tayler.burkholder@fosterpark.ca

Thressa Hand Personal Insurance Advisor
778-574-0586
thressa.hand@fosterpark.ca

Tina Carver Account Executive
780-930-4185
tina.carver@fosterpark.ca

To reach the entire team:

privateclient@fosterpark.ca

Tony Barre Account Executive - New Business
780-930-4193
tony.barre@fosterpark.ca

Trish Gillespie Account Manager, Life & Benefits
780-930-4443
trish.gillespie@fosterpark.ca

Tyler Dunsmore Account Eexecutive, Branch Manager
780-930-2955
tyler.dunsmore@fosterpark.ca

Tyson Klassen Account Executive
780-930-2967
tyson.klassen@fosterpark.ca

Wanita Quaia Account Manager, Account Executive
780-930-4399
wanita.quaia@fosterpark.ca

Wendy Rosendahl Account Manager
780-930-4391
wendy.rosendahl@fosterpark.ca

Will Lister Account Executive
604-575-3495 Ext 6214
will.lister@fosterpark.ca